Rantings from Across the Street

A little of this…a little of that…you know how it goes!

In the beginning… March 25, 2010

Filed under: Stuff that doesn't belong anywhere else — kmcdonald @ 1:24 am

Ok, this is post #1. I don’t know what will come of this blog or if I will even keep it up, but a little outlet would be wonderful.

Fair warning, I’m in the process of dieting, so a lot of my rantings may be about weight loss. I’ll try to keep it light though!

And speaking of weight loss … I have found the best site. It’s just like Twitter only it’s for weight loss support. The site is http://www.phitter.com (get it? Phitter? Fitter?).  Anyway, the site is fantastic. It’s still in the early stages, but the support is great.

Ok, that’s it for right now. More later!

 

One Response to “In the beginning…”

  1. kmcdonald Says:

    Hmmm…not sure I like this background – it’s hard to see where one paragraph stops and another starts. I’ll try it for a while though because it’s pretty. 🙂


Leave a Comment

